Mighty Meg: 4 Books in 1!

Mighty Meg Series

By Sammy Griffin, Illustrated by Micah Player

$14.99 US / $19.99 CAN

Out of stock

Book Details

Page Count416
Age range6 to 8
Publication dateSeptember 3, 2019
Publication seasonFall 2019

Author/Illustrator Bio

  • Sammy Griffin is a children's book author and super geek who fangirls over superheroes and comic books in real life. She lives in Idaho Falls with her super-geek family.

Product Description


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mighty Meg: 4 Books in 1!”